ELA » ELA

ELA

Welcome!
Here is the contact information for the PV ELA staff.
 

Grade 6


Sarah Short     Phoenix Team   sshort@cpsed.net

Anthony Chieffalo Rangers Team achieffalo@cpsed.net

Garrett mcWeeney  All Stars            gmcweeney@cpsed.net


Grade 7


Susan Chatelle  Seven Wonders   schatelle@cpsed.net

Diane Capirchio The Game Changers    dcapirchio@cpsed.net

Brittany Mulvaney        Elements Team  Grade 7&8     bmulvaney@cpsed.net 


Grade 8


Lynne Finelli   Crazy 8’s  lgoodwin@cpsed.net 

Brittany Mulvaney        Elements Team  Grade 7&8     bmulvaney@cpsed.net 

Rhonda Marro Patriots Team Rmarro@cpsed.net


Self-Contained Heather Grant  hgrant@cpsed.net