Our Teams » 7 Wonders

7 Wonders

7 Modern Wonders of the World | meets.com

Welcome! 


We would like to take this opportunity to welcome you to our seventh grade team, the Seven Wonders. All of the teachers are excited to enter into another year of teaching and learning! We understand that this year will present many challenges, new experiences and interesting opportunities for our middle school students. We know that working together, we will be able to meet all of the expectations of our parents and students. 


For general team questions and concerns, contact Mr. Valletta, team leader, at jvalletta@cpsed.net. If you have a question concerning a specific subject, use the following email:


Math Mrs. Gail Bennett gbennett@cpsed.net

English Mrs. Susan Chatelle schatelle@cpsed.net

Inclusion Teacher Mrs. Sue Cianci scianci@cpsed.net

Teacher Assistant Mrs. Nikki Notarianni nnotarianni@cpsed.net

Science Mr. Mark Dengel mdengel@cpsed.net

Social Studies Mr. Joseph Valletta jvalletta@cpsed.net


Your child’s guidance counselor is Ms. Paula Harrington.  Please call (270-8092) or email (pharrington@cpsed.net) if there are any questions or concerns.