Our Teams » The Rangers

The Rangers

The Rangers 6th grade team at Park View Middle School is committed to student social and academic learning.  We are dedicated to making this the best year possible for these young minds.  Please reach out to the team teachers with any questions or concerns. 

Ranger's Team Teachers

 

 

Guidance Counselor  - Mrs. Bouchard 

pbouchard@cpsed.net


English Language Arts - Mr. Anthony Chieffalo, Mrs. Heather Grant

achieffalo@cpsed.net    hgrant@cpsed.net


Mathematics- Ms. Emily Modica, Mr. Christoper Burke

emodica@cpsed.net     cburke@cpsed.net


Social Studies - Mrs. Crissy Borton, Mrs. Lynne Zarcaro

cborton@cpsed.net     lzarcaro@cpsed.net


Science - Mr. Stephen Scappaticci, Mr. Michael Boyajian

sscappaticci@cpsed.net     mboyajianjr@cpsed.net